Admin

Staff Directory

 Position Staff Member Room Number Voicemail E-mail
1st Grade  Michelle Abeyta  115  303-982-1840  mabeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us 
1st Grade  Jennifer Hamer  113  303-982-1862  jhamer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
2nd Grade  Tammy Campbell  107  303-982-1816  tcampbel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
2nd Grade  Lisa Tores-Peterson  109  303-982-1787  llpeters@jeffco.k12.co.us 
3rd Grade  Alicia Steadman  209  303-982-1802  asteadma@jeffco.k12.co.us 
3rd Grade  Jennifer Elwell  207  303-982-4335  jelwell@jeffco.k12.co.us 
4th Grade  Allison Patrick  214  303-982-2709  aepatric@jeffco.k12.co.us 
4th Grade  Emily Smith  216  303-982-1820  emesmith@jeffco.k12.co.us 
5th Grade  Cristyl DeBerard  208  303-982-4341  cfdebera@jeffco.k12.co.us 
5th Grade  Eric Goodwine  210  303-982-1429  egoodwin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
6th Grade  Stephanie Vaughn  215  303-982-1814  savaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us 
6th Grade  Ana Klane  213  303-982-0771  aklane@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Art  Gabrielle Bunte  112  303-982-2131  gsroace@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Arvada Area Nurse  Carrie Lee    303-982-8504  clee@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Assistant Principal  Carol Smith  Office  303-982-2937  cmsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Band Teacher  Amy Woodley    303-982-0561  awoodley@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cafeteria Manager  Diane Burton  120  303-982-1823  vsabo@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Clinic Aide  Kelley Drake  Office  303-982-1847  kfdrake@jeffco.k12.co.us 
ESL  Cate Gillespie  111A  303-982-0936  cgillesp@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Family Engagement Liaison  Angie Rowlette  Office  303-982-1786  arowlett@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Intructional Coach  Jessie Able  105  303-982-0731  jable@jeffco.k12.co.us 
JCMH School Counselor  Crystal Bouchard  204  303-982-1815  cbouchar@jeffco.k12.co.us 
John Florez  Facility Manager  119  303-982-1795  jflorez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kids Adventures  Justin Martinez  Cafeteria    jujmarti@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kindergarten  Maggie Goode  118  303-982-1832  mconvers@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kindergarten  Ciri Martinez  116  303-982-1804  ciemarti@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kinder Para-professional  Elizabeth Lamfers  Kinder    elamfers@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kinder Para-professional  Leslie Reinmuth  Kinder    reinmut@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Library Media  Jill Weaver  102  303-982-3913  jweaver@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Music  Alyssa Truel-Young  118  303-982-2112  atruelyo@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Occupational Therapist         
Orchestra Teacher  Leanna Rutka    303-982-5909  lrutka@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Para Educator SED  Johanna Chavez  211  303-982-1605  jmchavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Para-professional  Holly Roberts      hzapata@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Para-professional  Wendy Gordon      wgordon@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Para-professional  Kirbey Goncalves       
Para-professional  Justine Castro      jmcastro@jeffco.k12.co.us 
P.E.  Dave Brigman  121  303-982-1799  dbrigman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Preschool Director  Veronica Kramer  108  303-982-1784  vkramer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Preschool Teacher  Elizabeth Medina  108    eljmedin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Principal  Christopher Benisch  Office  303-982-1821  cbenisch@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Principal Secretary  Carrie Lehnerz  Office  303-982-1818  crlehner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
School Resource Officer         
School Secretary  Judy Swift  Office  303-982-1843  jswift@jeffco.k12.co.us 
School Social Worker  Liz Miller  205  303-982-7626  emmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us 
SED Lab  Seth Carroll  211  303-982-1851  smcarrol@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Special Education  Debbie Roach  111  303-982-0262  droach@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Special Education  MaryLiz Sullivan  111  303-982-3747  msuliva@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Speech & Language  Macy Wiese  217  303-982-1850  mmcarthu@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Title 1 Reading  Deb Hansen  110  303-982-7967  dhansen@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.